2017 ThunderKatz Officers

Charles (C.J.) Nell
Billie Thorndyke
Stormi Nell
Pat Rusche
Charlotte Shea

2017 ThunderKatz Board of Directors
Dana Zauf and Ashlan Nell
TICA South Central Region Director
Wendy Klamm

2017 ThunderKatz Membership List
Tammy Ardolf
Cindi Buettner
Denise DuVall
Amanda Elmenhorst
Bob Grizzelle
Steve and Emma Icks
*Deborah Keith
Robin Kennedy
Deborah Kinsley
*Janis and Richard Larson
Kathy McKaufman
*Charles (C.J.) and *Stormi Nell
Ashlan Nell
Joey Nell, JE
Anne Paul
Dana Pendergraph
*Pat and Don Rusche
*Charlotte Shea
Billie Thorndyke
Marty Young
*Dana Zauf

  *Indicates Officers & Board Members

   This site and all contents including but not limited to original photography, original graphics are the sole property of ThunderKatz Club Inc. Not for reproduction or distribution. Content may not be used in whole or in part without express written permission of the site owner.